When

I am debating when it is that I will hit the road, today, tomorrow? Not sure, let us see how things feel as the day goes. Maybe I’ll start putting away a few things and see how that feels LOL. I can’t just plan something ….. The notion to do it has got to be right, got to have the urge!

Update: I did get the urge here is my new location. When = today 🙂

I got a couple of things done after getting here, one; I picked up a new vent for my RV and replaced the broken one, and two; I broke over and brought a propane tank so now I have an extra one again. With the cold weather coming it will be good to have the spare tank. I kept waiting to run into a deal but I had no luck on that 😦 I am sure now that I have one I will find them all over the place! LOL. Also today I went online and paid my bills for the month, that is always fun ……….. not!!!

The trip to Joshua Tree was a nice little trip and was something different to do, now what?

Tomorrow I need to do a few chores, like my laundry and maybe look around for some good plywood to finish the solar panel job.

Here is the new bird of the week, this is a young Blue Jay and the picture was taken in KY.

Night folks

Blue Jay

3 thoughts on “When

  1. I do hope you don’t mind but I’ve just nominated you for a Liebster Award. I always really enjoy your blog and I look forward to getting all your new posts in my reader. So yes now I’ve just nominated you for one of the WordPress Liebster Awards. It’s for we bloggers to give to each other in recognition of their wonderful work and to show them that their blog is appreciated and actually one of our favourites. I will be posting all of my new round of Liebster Awards this afternoon in a blog post at about 6 p.m. Aussie Time. You’ll be able to find it here:

    http://kidazzleink.wordpress.com/2013/12/04/a-liebster-award-these-are-a-few-of-my-favourite-things/?preview=true

    Once again many thanks for your wonderful work. I know it can take considerable time and effort to keep our blogs going. Thanks for putting in the time so we can all enjoy it. Many thanks,
    KidazzleInk – Michelle Davies-Stuhmcke Kidazzleink.com

    Like

  2. Thank you Kidazzleink, One, for reading and looking in on my blog and two, for nomination. However ……….. I am so sorry, but I am going to pass on this. I write my blog for my own record mostly and I do enjoy readers coming by but I don’t want to do this reward thing. Again thank you so much for the nomination, but no. I hope you do well with it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

