Leak

Leak: I’ve got a leak …. again! I have an area on the roof that leaks about every year, No matter how hard I try, I can’t seem to stop it permanently. I seen to always get an immediate fix, but it don’t hold over the long run. The trouble area is a sky light over the shower (a useless thing). I inspect it all the time but never see where it going to leak till it does. For now it it cover up, in later maybe it’ll get dry enough to work on.

Update; I did a little patching on the roof and hopefully I found the right spot. Sadly I won’t know till the next rain, which will be later today, probably.

Walk: I walked with MapMyWalk+! Distance: 2.27mi, time: 48:52, pace: 21:30min/mi, speed: 2.79mi/h. Caught a break in the rain.

Sunny morning: but the afternoon will probably have some more rain. Maybe I’ll have time to patch my roof, if it’ll hold off for about another hour.

Busy day : in the camp ground, lots of folks coming for the weekend.

Night folks

Leave a Reply

