Confession

Soda: I have loss my battle and I’m drinking soda again  😦  It sure taste good. Should I renew the fight? It did not help with weight as best I can tell. However, I may renew the fight, it is not good for you. I have been back drinking soda for about a week  now.

No Walking again today: I have not done so much around the camp ground today either, a days rest is okay now and again 🙂

Update my Bird of the Week: Or month? This is a White-breasted Nuthatcker.

White-breasted Nuthatcher photo NutHatcher.jpg

Camera
Canon EOS 20D
Focal Length
420mm
Aperture
f/5.6
Exposure
1/1250s
ISO
400
Camera
Canon EOS 20D
Focal Length
420mm
Aperture
f/5.6
Exposure
1/1250s
ISO
400

Night folks

Leave a Reply

