Wild Flowers

Bird: How about a Domestic Goose? I took this shot in KY.

Wild Flowers: These from around the Park here at Storrie Lake.
Wildflower5_1113
Wildflower4_1114
Wildflower3_1108
WildFlower2_1106
Wildflower1_1102

Volunteering: All is going well and I am enjoying myself. There is not a lot to do, but one needs to be around most of the time. I’m more than likely around more than I need to be 🙂

Exercise/Stretching: I know I have not been logging any but I feel like I am doing enough with the walking while doing my chores and riding around the park on my bike. I am keeping up my stretching.

Night folks

3 thoughts on “Wild Flowers

  1. I love the Domestic Goose – that orange beak with the orange eye ring, what a difference from our Canada Geese here. Your close-up shots of the flowers are beautiful. I haven’t noticed the flower in the second photo. It’s really different. I don’t know if I can get that close with my camera, I’ll have to check my settings again, I’d love to get that kind of detail. And you are around just the right amount. This loop looks great, you’re doing a really good job. 🙂

    Like

  2. Thanks Barbara, now and then I get motivate with my camera. Many of the small flower are never notice unless one is looking for the smaller things 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

