My Stats

Crazy Stats : My stats took another run up yesterday, beats me! Going from 3 to 20 hits normally, to over 600 yesterday, wow. Okay, what the devil are you people looking at?!?! LOL. Thank you, to all my viewers 🙂

Bird : Got to have another Blue Jay seeing as it is the bird of the week, yes?
BlueJayThur_5604
For a flower today I will go with a ease one, a Tiger Lily.
Lily Tiger_6252

Getting hydrated: I am drinking water like a man just back from a long walk in the desert! Drink about a gallon and a half last night and I about to finish off my first gallon today, I’ll down at least 2 gallons today. Hydrate, hydrate hydrate
Drinking water photo 16331870-emoticon-drinking-water-from-a-bottle_zps9045feee.jpg Found this smiley Here, I think I resemble this guy 🙂

Weather: We are getting just a little sprinkling that may turn into a rain yet. We could use a little rain to settle the dust.

Night folks

4 thoughts on “My Stats

  1. I love this photo – it really shows his stained glass feather coloring.

    Geez, I have a problem drinking two or three glasses of water, although since I’ve had my Brita filter, giving me the third filter for my water, I am drinking more. When it’s cold, it’s delicious.

    Congrats on such high stats – that’s super! 🙂

    Like

    1. Thanks Barbara, but the high stats are not a gold for me, I think maybe it was just some kind of flute, just surprising to see that many hits!

      Like

Leave a Reply

