Updated the Tablet

Bird: Here is another Cardinal, this one a female, she says “Hey, what is that clicking sound I hear?”

Cardinal, Northern photo LadyCCU.jpg

Camera
Canon EOS 20D
Focal Length
300mm
Aperture
f/4
Exposure
1/500s
ISO
200
Camera
Canon EOS 20D
Focal Length
300mm
Aperture
f/4
Exposure
1/500s
ISO
200
Camera
Canon EOS 20D
Focal Length
300mm
Aperture
f/4
Exposure
1/500s
ISO
200
Camera
Canon EOS 20D
Focal Length
300mm
Aperture
f/4
Exposure
1/500s
ISO
200

How about a Silver-spotted Skipper.

Silver-spotted Skipper photo ICFKB2.jpg

Camera
Canon EOS 20D
Focal Length
150mm
Aperture
f/5.6
Exposure
1/1250s
ISO
400

I have a lot of older pictures around(digital) that I took years ago and it is fun to pull them out now and again to see just what I do have.

Weather: The wind has been relentless, for the last few days. I guess the summer is just going to be this way, I didn’t expect it to be this windy.

Tablet update: Today I update the tablet to the newest Android version (4.4.3). Since my tablet is rooted it took a few extra steps. I wanted to update but keep my data just like it was, and I was able to do that using these guides, Link one and Link two. With a few set backs and not being real familiar with all the tools it took about 3 hours (there was a few interruptions ).

Night folks

Leave a Reply

