Less Wind

Bird: Northern Cardinal.

Cardinal photo CM9.jpg

Camera
Canon EOS 20D
Focal Length
420mm
Aperture
f/7.1
Exposure
1/320s
ISO
800

A wild Flower.
KY photo F6.jpg

Nexus 8?: Will Google announce the Nexus 8 at the up coming IO on June the 25? I wonder, can’t wait to see the specs. Should be a nice tablet. Many of the internet rumors say HTC will be the maker of the Nexus 8, but after being the owner of the Thunderbolt Phone I don’t know that I think that is all that great, like many on the net do. I was kind of hoping they would stick with Asus, I have enjoyed my Nexus 7 (2012) and I still am. The Nexus 7 (2013) can be had fairly cheap(under $200.00) now and I am not sure it might not be a good deal to go after.

Weather: The wind is much milder today, makes everyone happy 🙂 There is still a little wind but not like it was.

Short Post: I do a lot of short post while I am volunteering don’t I? Well I do have a few other things going sometimes, but then again I always do pretty short post.

Night folks

Leave a Reply

