Touch of rain

Bird: Fridays Cardinal
Cardinal photo CarHead.jpg

And a Deer.
 photo DeerGB.jpg

Exercise: I am really chilling out this week, the doctor ask that I take it ease this week before going back next week to do my blood work again. I am not fully sure why he wanted me to do that but he did, so I will. I guess the knee could use a break anyways. Bottom line I am not walking or riding the bike much this week.

Weather: A welcome site, we got rain! It feels really nice to have the rain. Well, it didn’t last too long 😦 Still nice and cloudy so maybe later today.

Nice day: It has been a nice day here in the park.

Night folks

Leave a Reply

