So Far, So good

Bird: Last Northern Cardinal for the week.
Cardinal photo CARMR.jpg

Wild flower.
Ky photo WEEDICFK2.jpg

Weather: Nice and cloudy here at noon and a little thunder can be heard off in the distance, maybe we’ll get some rain this weekend yet.

Diet/weight: I am really picking up more and more vegetable and fruits in my diet and I like it, hopefully the scales will too 😐 so far, so good. I have really cut back on red meats too, well pretty much all meats but red meats for sure. I still eat a good bit of chicken and tuna. Added a few beans to my diet too and just a little bit of grains. We’ll see how it goes.

Busy park: It is busy here this weekend lots of folks coming and going. All my RV slots are filled up so not much for me to do but wait till tomorrow when they all hit the road and then it will be cleaning time. Sunday is my busy day.

Night folks

Leave a Reply

