Busy Sunday

Bird: This is a Pyrrhuloxia and these will be the only pictures I’ll be posting because they are the only ones I have. I took these pictures in Deming NM.
Pyrrhuloxia photo pyrrhuloxia3.jpg
Pyrrhuloxia photo pyrrhuloxia2.jpg

Busy Today: I will have lots to do today so I don’t know how much blogging I’ll be doing.

Update 3pm; Ha, I am now pretty much caught up, Good deal.

Lunch: A vegetable stir fry, cabbage, broccoli, cauliflower, kale greens, green onions, dell pepper and 4 tablespoons of pinto beans on Carb Balance whole wheat tortillas, all this Season with butter buds, garlic salt and dash(table blend). For dessert I’ll have a small amount of walnuts and maybe just a little fruit of some kind.

Nexus 7: Updated again! This time from 4.4.3 to 4.4.4. Took me about 90 minutes this time.

Night folks

2 thoughts on “Busy Sunday

  1. I loved all your Cardinal shots. This Pyrrhuloxi – I first saw one not too long ago at Rock Hound State Park, near Demming. I thought it was a Cardinal at first. They are beautiful birds, too.

    I’m on my way to Storrie – after a Tuesday generator repair in Albuquerque, it just won’t start. I cant wait to get there. I’m in Grants now, and it was 96.6 in the rig today AND I have no A/C without the generator. Actually, though, we did pretty well, parking in the shade and the breezes were pretty good. Still, I’m looking forward to your weather! 🙂

    Like

    1. Thanks Barbara, I wish I had more shots of the Pyrrhuloix but I only have a few.
      I pick this place to volunteer because of the weather here, when I came last summer. We now have a few mosquito out here for some reason now and it is the first time I have notice them, they are biting too!
      96 is just a little much, yes?
      Have a safe trip up.

      Like

Leave a Reply

