Walk

Walk: I did walk this morning, so we’ll see how the knees feel about that tomorrow. I walked just over two miles and I did remember to start my walking app but then I forgot to shut it off 😦   The walk felt good but it is always the next day that the knees give me the verdict of just how things went o_O I also did my stretching before walking this morning and that felt good.

Bird: Here is a Couple of Western King Birds and a Lesser Goldfinch.
Western King Bird2_1145

Western King Bird 2_1149

Lesser Goldfinch3_1142
Night folks

Leave a Reply

