Bills again

Bird: Here is my Downy Woodpecker for today.
Woodpecker, Downy photo onpole.jpg
I don’t know what this one is but I like it.
 photo Packsomething.jpg
Look at this, some silly person had a big chisel! Okay, just kidding, it is a site to see.
 photo IMG_5327.jpg

Bills: Lots of bills today, I paid my mail service for a year and register my truck and Trailer for two more years, ouch! Now I am so poor that I can hardly pay attention! Insurance will be next month 😦 the old bills just keep coming. While I was out I also got me a haircut.

Exercise: I took me a walk this morning to get things started. I walked with MapMyWalk+! Distance: 2.23mi, time: 42:24, pace: 19:00min/mi, speed: 3.16mi/h.
Good start to the day.

Night folks

4 thoughts on “Bills again

Leave a Reply

