Some good rain

Birds: Gold Finch for Friday.
Goldfinch photo Goldfinch2.jpg
Goldfinch photo GFM.jpg
On a cold day
Gold Finch photo GFIR.jpg

Weather: Had a great rain yesterday, got some water in the ground. Last year I did not enjoy the rain as much, seeing as I was not hooked up to electric, this year I kind of enjoy having the rain. Here in the southwest rain is not a thing you get a lot of.

Exercise: I good bike ride today and I remembered to take my app MapMyRide with me too 🙂 I rode with MapMyRide! Distance: 12.10mi, time: 01:10:10, pace: 5:48min/mi, speed: 10.35mi/h.

Night folks

Leave a Reply

