Smileys

Birds: More Woodpeckers. Here is a Red-bellied Woodpecker hanging on πŸ™‚ Hang on Sloopy by the MaCoys
Wood Pecker Red Belle photo RBB.jpg
This one just got a nice bite of suet.
Woodpecker Red-bellied photo RBM.jpg
It has been fun looking at all my old pictures this summer. By the way for those of you who are into photographing most all the series of pictures that I have posted this summer where taken with a Canon 20D, a camera that is very out of date by today standards.

Busy: Not! I should not be very busy today with it being Monday, maybe 3 out and 3 in.

Typing: After all these years blogging and typing, I still fight to not look at the keyboard while typing 😦
I sometimes think I am a very slow learner.  photo mir05.gif

Smileys: Some people hate them some people love them and I am in between. I like using them sometimes because I like to convey a feeling of lightheartedness. I like them enough that I am going to add a link to my favorite smileys site, Smiley Arena You can finds lots and lots of free smiley there.

Night folks

4 thoughts on “Smileys

  1. Woodpeckers are one of my favorite birds. I don’t see them often, so it’s always exciting when I happen on them and have the camera handy. Thanks for the smileys link – I feel the same way, I like them, but try not to overuse them. πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Hi Judy, Sorry I don’t know what is up with that. I tested it on my other computers and it seem to be doing okay. Maybe it is just you slow connection, I know sometimes a slow connection will cause pictures and video to not download right. Hope all is well with you πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

