Good bike ride

Birds: Today’s Hummers are a Rufous Hummer and a Calliope Hummer and these pictures where taken here In Storrie Lake at my feeders. Click these images for the larger picture.
Rufous w_1312
Calliope t_1398

Exercise: I had an excellent bike ride this morning but I don’t think my tracking app did a very good job tracking it 😦 , anyways this is what the app got ….. I rode with MapMyRide! Distance: 11.37mi, time: 47:56, pace: 4:13min/mi, speed: 14.24mi/h. After finishing my ride I top things off with a good stretch. I am happy to say that I have kept my stretching going this summer (unlike last summer). I still can’t chew on my toenails but at least I can reach them with my fingers while standing, o_O LOL.

Night folks

4 thoughts on “Good bike ride

Leave a Reply

