Pictures: Here are some more pictures from the walk yesterday.
Well, I guess that will be later on, seeing as it seems Flickr is down for now.
Okay finally πŸ™‚

These things are about as big as a marble/dime
BLM Grants walk_1242

A different view of the arch.
BLM Grants_1270

One of the many beautiful views along the walk I took yesterday.
BLMGrants_1256

Exercise: I am off from exercise today seeing as I had a big walk yesterday.

Defensive Driving: I had to do a 4 hour Defensive Driving course in order to drive the vehicle assigned to me so I finish that today.

Weather: So far the weather is being so good πŸ™‚ The temperatures are just where I like them and holding but that could change this weekend. Looking at the forecast things do look good for the next week except maybe a little rain.

Night folks

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

