Trip to the city

City: I took a trip to the city today and messed around for a while, did a few chores and I am now chilling out on my day off.

Pictures: A couple more shots from my walk the other day. By the way, for any that may want to know more about the walk I keep refer to, it starts at mile marker 35 on highway 117 and is called the Narrows Rim Trail. Here is a link with some info about the area.

This first picture was taken from the over look where the trail ends. You can see the La Ventana Arch form this over look, as seem in my last post.

BLM Grants_1275

BLM Grants_1254

Exercise: Short walk today and I added a little stretching. I walked with MapMyWalk+! Distance: 2.05mi, time: 43:00, pace: 20:57min/mi, speed: 2.86mi/h.

Night folks

2 thoughts on “Trip to the city

Leave a Reply

