Canyon Towhee

Busy today: Seeing as this is a camp ground there are tons of things that need to be done and I just pick one and do it, and I did as much today. I ended up using a shovel way too much o_O โ— Well maybe it’ll do me some good. It was enough that I will defiantly call it exercise ๐Ÿ˜‰ It was a great day for working, weather wise.

Pictures: Here are the last two pictures I’ll do from the Narrows Rim Trail walk.

This one has La Ventana Arch in it, can you see it? Click for a larger image.

BLMGrantsArch_1271

BLMGrantsneararch_1274

New bird for the week: And it is …. A Canyon Towhee and this is the first one I ever seen, it had landed on my truck when I was walking in Spring Canyon near Deming, NM.

Canyon Towhee_9119

Night folks

2 thoughts on “Canyon Towhee

Leave a Reply

