Cowbird

Busy day: I stayed busy today and it went quick. Cleaning this morning and weed eating this afternoon.

Birds: Here is a Male Brown-Headed Cowbird.
Cowbird photo MCB.jpg
And here is a Female Brown-Headed Cowbird.
Cowbird photo FCB.jpg

Weather: We got a small rain shower. The temperatures are still staying at a nice place 🙂 I think I am having a nice run of luck on the weather.

Hunters: I am having a few hunters come in now and than, I guess it is Elf season.

Night folks

Leave a Reply

