Petroglyph Walk

Exercise: Yesterday’s walk. I walked with MapMyWalk+! Distance: 2.02mi, time: 48:08, pace: 23:49min/mi, speed: 2.52mi/h. I did a little stretching yesterday too.

Today I will walk with a group to see petroglyphs and hopefully I will have some pictures. Also hopefully the rain will not get us all wet o_O

Update; The walk went well and the weather was prefect đŸ™‚ We walk for about 3 and half miles but with all the talking and exploring it took half of the day. We walked with MapMyWalk+! Distance: 3.72mi, time: 04:12:09, pace: 67:42min/mi, speed: 0.89mi/h.
This was a good walk for me today but I’ll do no stretching today and I am hoping that the knees won’t be too bad tomorrow because I was on my feet for a long time today. Whether I am walking or standing it seem to be the same to the knees and 4 hours is a long time for me.

I am beat for now, so there will be no pictures for today but hopefully I’ll get pictures posted tomorrow.

Night folks.

Leave a Reply

