Canyon Walk

Exercise: Took a walk today on the other end of the canyon that is behind Blue Water State Park. The canyon ends on Plano Rd (Google Map Link) Which is BLM Land. For those that are ambitious ….. You can not walk from one end to the other because of private lands 😦 I walked maybe a mile up the Canyon today and maybe one day I will walk farther. It is a beautiful canyon on both ends.

Here are a couple of Pictures:
BlueWaterCanyonEnd_1337

BlueWaterCanyonEnd_1341

Stretching: I am not getting as much as I should be 😦 I need to work it into my day somewhere.

Weather: It has been pretty good but the nights are sure enough chilly. The days are beautiful.

Night Folks

2 thoughts on “Canyon Walk

Leave a Reply

