Busy yet again

Busy: Another busy day. The busy days make the time go by fast, but I miss my time 😦 a little. That is okay …. I am about to have 6 months with little to do πŸ™‚

Weather: The weather is running the same. I guess it is a good thing that I am not in AZ just yet I hear they are having some really hot days, in the upper 90s. Hotter than I like, so I guess the cool nights are okay for now.

Pictures:
Fox Sparrow.
Sparrow Fox photo BDFOXWEB.jpg

Song Sparrow.
Sparrow Song photo webss2.jpg

Night folks

2 thoughts on “Busy yet again

  1. Pretty Sparrows -those are both new ones to me, I’ve never even heard of them. And yes, we were just talking about that today – Quartzsite is still too hot. In a week or two it should start cooling down a bit. πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

