Road trips, coming soon

Road Trip, soon: Today is my Friday πŸ™‚ I am off for two days now but still I will be busy. However my last day is Friday (real Friday) and than I will be off for about 6 months just to relax and chill out. Tomorrow will be my chores day and Wednesday I have an appointment with the VA in Albuquerque (little road trip), than back to work to close things out for this year. Than my friend and I will be off to parts unknown as of now, but we will be off, on a Big Road Trip!

Verizon: I finally got something from Verizon (message on my MiFi Device to give them a call) about my account and it looks like I will be able to keep my plan as is with only adding tax to it. So, it looks like my 20 gigs of data will be costing me about $100.00 a month for now. I am not sure how long that will last …. ? It will not be under contract so we will see. Good-bye Millenicom, it was a good run.

Pictures: Chipping Sparrow.
Chipping Sparrow photo Chip11.jpg
Mourning Dove.
Dove Mourning photo WebPD2.jpg

Night folks

6 thoughts on “Road trips, coming soon

  1. I’m really happy to hear about the Verizon plan you’ll have. This is the first I’ve heard of anyone getting information from them. Hopefully that will be across the board for all the Millenicom customers. Have fun on your two days off. πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Yes, I am so glad that they give a deal … well at least for now, till they get us hooked! o_O
      I’ll be busy on my 2 days off but next week I’ll have lots of days off πŸ™‚

      Like

  2. Yeah, I just noticed a message on my device, too. Guess I will be calling them tomorrow.

    Hope to see you in January. Have you finalized your plans yet? Or going to drive and see where you end up? Move as you want? I’ll bet you will enjoy having several months off to wander and chill.

    Jeanne (and Riley)

    Like

    1. Hi Jeanne, Good luck with your Verizon call. I am not sure where I am going to be off to …. the closer it gets, the less ideal I have, but as I start down the road, it will come to me. I will be traveling with my friend Barry, so we have not made our minds up, where we’ll head our rigs!
      Off, months, mmmm, GOOD!!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

