Lake Havasu

Pictures: I wanted to post a couple of shots this morning while I had time. This is an area they call the painted desert.
Painted Desert 20_1359

Logs laying around_415

Log2 20_1424

New Location: We took a pretty good ride today and made it to the BLM land just north of Lake Havasu, AZ. North of Lake Havasu, AZ

Exercise: I took me a walk after getting settle into my new location, about two miles. My Walk.

Weather : It is looking good here and the forecast is looking good too ❗ I love AZ in the winter 🙂

Night Folks

5 thoughts on “Lake Havasu

    1. Hi Judie, I am a bit of a trader I guess …… I follow the good weather between the two States. Winter AZ, in the low Country – Summer NM, in the high country.

      Like

Leave a Reply

