They are Never done

Chores: Never never, are they done! Today was my day for a few of them, laundry, getting water for the fresh water tank and others things.

Verizon: Still not showing my Data on the My Verizon web page šŸ˜¦ Maybe I wait till I get the bill and give them a call and say no I can’t pay you because I used no data šŸ˜ˆ I am sure I will be wishing that I could do that when I get my bill that going to be for both this and last month.

Riding: Lots of riding time today, doing a lot of …. much-of-nothing.

Night folks

Leave a Reply

