Nexus updates

Exercise not: I am not doing any exercise today, the knees ask for a rest and the knees get what they want 🙂 so a couple of days off.
:

Nexus: I will have to update my Rooted Nexus 7(2012) in a bit. The new update(Lollipop) is out. I will wait till after the 25th so I know that I have plenty of bandwidth to play with. I will have to read up on it too, these updates are just far enough apart for me to have time to forget just how I did the last one 😦  I would like to get a newer Nexus device but I don’t much like what is out just now. At least not at the price,  the(Nexus 9)  is out at, just too costly for my taste.

Night folks

 

Leave a Reply

