New phone

Phone: I got a new phone (cheap one) which I will use for a pocket tablet. It is a Straight Talk phone and is on the AT&T network. The phone is a LG Access. The coverage won’t matter much using it as a tablet like device. It has a newer Android OS on it so hopefully it will run all my apps. Maybe I’ll try it out later today.

Update; Yep that is what I did all day, play on my new phone, pretty fun for a little cheap phone. Best of all my MayMyWalk app is working fine 🙂 and so far all the other apps that I have tried also work well. I have found that it has very little Ram memory in it, and I am not sure how that will go with all my apps. Now will I root it ….. I am sure one day I will get around to it 😀

Short post again today, having too much fun with the simple things in life.

Night folks.

2 thoughts on “New phone

Leave a Reply

