A two walk day

Exercise: I got the day started with a short walk. I walked with MapMyWalk+! Distance: 2.38mi, time: 48:15, pace: 20:19min/mi, speed: 2.95mi/h. It is always good to start the day with exercise.

A second walk šŸ™‚ I walked with MapMyWalk+! Distance: 2.03mi, time: 45:25, pace: 22:21min/mi, speed: 2.68mi/h.

Solar panels up: This morning I titled the solar panels up for more sun and I see the differences right away.

Pictures: Blue Jay enjoying a peanut.
Jay, Blue photo BJWPN.jpg

Indigo Bunting
Indigo Bunting photo IBM.jpg

Friend: One of my friend will stop by tomorrow and it will be nice to see a friend.

Night folks

Leave a Reply

