Rain

Weather: Rain is set in big time, don’t usually see this kind of rain here in the desert, this kind being a steady rain. Sure feels cool with all this humidity I’m not use to 😰

Solar: There has been a lot of cloudy days over the past couple of weeks and that is not the best for my solar life style 😐 however with the new batteries I got last summer, I’m doing Okay with it. I have been laying off my day time use of electric but other then that things are doing fine. Today is particularly a poor solar day with the rain and all, so there might be some generator running later on.

Pictures: Say’s Phoebe

Say's Phoebe photo SaysPhoebe-1.jpg

Snowy Egret, maybe a bad hair day?
Snowy Egret photo SnowyEgret.jpg

Night folks

2 thoughts on “Rain

Leave a Reply

