Blythe again

Pictures: This bird looks a lot like it’s environment. Brown Creeper.

Brown Creeper 20d_9104

Brown Creeper 20d_9102

Blythe/Chores: Took me a ride into the city today to do a little laundry and some shopping.

Exercise: Short walk. I walked with MapMyWalk+! Distance: 2.24mi, time: 41:52, pace: 18:40min/mi, speed: 3.22mi/h.

Tablet : I’m still enjoying useing my tablet and I use it a lot. Each time I get a new tablet I use it more than the last one. They are handy little things. If it wasn’t for my photos I would problem do all my blogging with the tablet but to edit photos I still need the computer, and there are other things too.

As you see my excitement continues, LOL. One of these days I’ll do something interesting …….. l promise, really I will 👌 Well okay, I’m not all that exciting but I sure am relaxed ☺ and I like it. This summer I’ll be busy as a bee in my volunteering position that I’ll have no time for relaxing so I’ll enjoy it while I can.

Night folks

2 thoughts on “Blythe again

  1. I hesitate to get a tablet, thinking I wouldn’t use it much, but people I know who have them, really use them a lot. Oh, well. Maybe some day. And hey, you can relax all you want. We’re retired! No guilt!

    Like

Leave a Reply

