Flat tire

Pictures: Sunrise Welton, AZ.
bettersunrise

A view from Wheelers Peak, NM.
VeiwWheelwePeak2_9658

Chores : Yep, today was chores day, so a lot of the day spend in Blythe getting things done.

Truck maintenance : While out shopping today I had a flat tire on the truck, so I just aired it up to get my groceries home seeing as I had meats I had just brought and didn’t want to leave them laying around inside while the tire was fixed. Tomorrow I’ll have to get it fixed. I checked it out when I got back to the RV and it looks like my valve stem is messed up, so I’ll have it replaced. Lucky for me it was one of the dually tires and I didn’t have to change it 🙂

Exercise: Short walk today. I walked with MapMyWalk+! Distance: 2.12mi, time: 38:37, pace: 18:12min/mi, speed: 3.30mi/h.

Night folks

2 thoughts on “Flat tire

Leave a Reply

