Bugs today

Pictures: Today instead of birds …. maybe bird food? Bugs!

Don’t know me a thing about Bugs and such but this one is a spider of some kind 😉
Bugs 20d_2392

As I said above I don’t know much about these things but I call this one a Humming Bug 🙂
Bugs 20d _1529

Exercise: One of my usual short walks today. I walked with MapMyWalk+! Distance: 2.41mi, time: 42:45, pace: 17:45min/mi, speed: 3.38mi/h.

Blythe: Little trip into Blythe today for a few items, something to do.

Night folks

10 thoughts on “Bugs today

  1. Wow! I have only seen a Hemaris fuciformis – that´s what I think it might be – once and I hardly believed my eyes. It behaved almost like a kolibri. I wish I´ll be lucky enough to see one again!

    Like

Leave a Reply

