Cute level = ten

Pictures: Couple of Chipmunks.

Chipmonk 20d_2300

Now folks if you had to put this little one on a cute scale ….. I would have to give it a 10 πŸ™‚ I remember seeing this one and it was about 3 inch long. I remember worry about it because it had to come across a lot of open ground to get to the feeding area.
Chipmonk 20d_2575

Exercise: Just one my normal walks today. I walked with MapMyWalk+! Distance: 2.45mi, time: 46:33, pace: 19:00min/mi, speed: 3.16mi/h.

Bird of the Week: The Bird of the Week is gone! I was not doing so well on keeping it up so I decide to just do a Featured Image in it place. Now I can change it or not, and it will allow other images besides birds πŸ™‚

Night folks

7 thoughts on “Cute level = ten

Leave a Reply

