Honey

Pictures: Honey Suckle Brush.
Honey Suckle 20d_8097

Honey Suckle 20d_6149

Honey Suckle 20d_2703

Exercise : Nice walk today but I think it was hard on my knees, so I’ll pay for this one. I walked with MapMyWalk+! Distance: 5.80mi, time: 01:51:19, pace: 19:11min/mi, speed: 3.13mi/h.

Quartzsite: Today I took a ride into Q to meet up with friends, Mickey and Max. I more than likely won’t see Max again till next year but I’ll probably see my friend Mickey later on this year. Always good to see my friends when I do see them 🙂

Night folks

Leave a Reply

