Warblers

Pictures: Warblers, which I am not good at ID’ing. If you want to ID one of them or both please do πŸ™‚
I think this one is a Tennessee Warbler.
Tennessee Warbler 20d_8326

Virginia’s Warbler is my best guess one this one.
Virginia's Warbler Small 20d

Exercise: Walk …. I walked with MapMyWalk+! Distance: 2.43mi, time: 44:40, pace: 18:22min/mi, speed: 3.27mi/h.

Weather: It is 10Β° cooler and windy today, still pretty nice considering what everybody else across the US has going on. I keep checking the weather where my Volunteer job is this coming summer but man, it is sure too cold for me there. If you wasn’t I’ll hit the road.

Desktop: I decided to update the desktop today and I at least got the Windows updates done, over 1.5 gig of data. Still got one windows update that would not update, error 😦 Updated Firefox, Thunderbird email, Adobe Camera Raw and Evernote.

Night folks

8 thoughts on “Warblers

  1. I think your right on both counts for the ID’s. I did think Nashville Warbler for the bottom one, but I really couldn’t tell. Nice captures and I can’t wait for Spring and the warbler migration!

    Like

Leave a Reply

