More Petrified Forest

Pictures: Here is two more shots of the Petrified Forest area.
Petified Forest 20d 2_0361

Petrified Forest 20 d 2_0331

Exercise/Workout Summary: Here is my Summary for the month and today I only walk a mile 😦 Rain is keeping me in. I walked with MapMyWalk+! Distance: 1.03mi, time: 19:58, pace: 19:18min/mi, speed: 3.11mi/h.

FEBRUARY 1 – FEBRUARY 28
Steps 130476
Workouts 20
Hours 18.79
Distance 58.99 miles
Calories 6573 Man, that is not many calories for that much walking 😦

Night folks

2 thoughts on “More Petrified Forest

  1. Lovely! Thank you for sharing and shaking the cobwebs of my mind and opening up the memory gates. I was here in the mid 80’s. I was in awe then, and still am amazed that a forest was once there. To this day I have the souvenir I got there. To return one day is on my “bucket list”, but there are so many new places to see I don’t know if there will be time to see it again. Which makes me appreciate these two images of yours all the more! Thank you!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

