Packing up

Pictures: American Avocet, and these pictures taken in Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge in NM. Maybe 4 or 5 year ago.
American Avocet 20d_1183

American Avocet 20d_1183

Blythe: Made my last trip into Blythe today and did my laundry and some shopping.

Packing up: After getting back from Blythe today I started to pack up, put things away and let the solar panels back down flat on the roof. I feel the road calling me. I will stop in Quartzsite tomorrow and then be on my way east to NM. I need to fill a propane tank, stop at the RV parts store and check the tire pressure on the RV.

Night folks

6 thoughts on “Packing up

Leave a Reply

