The Citadel

Packed for walk: The walks we go on are very slow so I have to take lunch and some water with me. I wish they where a bit faster but I guess nature walks should be very slow walks, in order to enjoy nature. The weather looks like it is going to be very cooperative today.

Update; back from the walk at about 4 pm and it was a great day. I am a bit tired!

Pictures: More petroglyphs, these from “The Citadel” walk that we did today.

Petroglyhs Citadel _1698

Petroglyhs Citadel _1717

Night folks

Leave a Reply

