Poor Internet today

Internet: I’m broke down today 😦   My Internet connection is doing very poor today. I have this happen before here but it usually only act ups for an hour or two, but today it is being a pain. I’m pretty much running on dial up speeds 😦  remember those? So slooooooooow!

I’ve had to break out an old 3G amp that I have. Makes me think I will need to invest in a 4G amp this summer, not sure what kind of amps they have out now.

Pictures: I am trying to get these guys coming to a feeder I put out but no luck so far. Western Bluebird.

Western Bluebird 7d_0081

Western BlueBird_0076

Night folks

Leave a Reply

