First time

Internet: Better connection today 🙂  is the good news, the bad news is that the weather forecast says we may have a little rain and such so my good luck may not hold up. One bad connection day out of about two months is not bad over all 🙂  I have a 4G connection today with only the antenna which is my usual. All good!

Pictures: Picture taken in 09 when I first came to this area (where I am now) as a visitor, I think that was my first time here and I loved the area as soon as I seen it.

117 Highway

117 Highway NM

Night folks

2 thoughts on “First time

Leave a Reply

