Chilling

Pictures : Sunset and wild flower.

Sunset from last night, not real dramatic, but nice.
Sunset 20d _1734

Wild flower just out the door.
Wild Flower 20d_1750

Chilling: I am taking it easy today seeing as it is my day off. I did ride into Grants and goof off a while.

Meeting new friends: A new friend of my(Lee) brought me lunch …… anyone that knows me, knows that buying me lunch gets you on the fast track to my friends list 😉 Kidding aside, I meet some really great folks here as the host. Lee and Pia (who are visiting the camp ground now) have a very unique RV, here is a link to their blog with picture.

Night folks

4 thoughts on “Chilling

Leave a Reply

