Couple more Blooms

Pictures: Another shot of the Cactus bloom and a wild flower.

Cactus Bloom 7d_2175

Wild Flower 7d_2147

Ready: I’m hooked up and ready to go. Leaving a place is always bitter sweet to me, I hate to say good bye to a place that I’ve enjoyed do much but do look forward to moving on. I’ve had some fine walks here, but I look forward to walking where I’ve never walked before.

I’m like the bug above on the flower, “It’s been nice here but that flower over there sure looks nice”

Night folks

12 thoughts on “Couple more Blooms

Leave a Reply

