In the Boondocks

Pictures: Some wild flowers out of the area I’m in now.

Wild Flower 20d_2190

Wild Flower 20d_2199

Boondocking: I am enjoying my peace and quiet out in the forest. I like being out away from the crowds so much better then RV parks. It has it’s down falls as far as conveniences go, but makes up for it in peacefulness.

Weather: The mornings are kind of cool here, even in July (about 50Β° or so) but the days turn into beauties of about 75 to 80Β° Given a choice I think this is the kind of weather I like best.

Night folks

16 thoughts on “In the Boondocks

Leave a Reply

