Short walk today

Pictures: Thistle and a Robin with lunch 🙂

The Thistles is actually two images that I patch together in Photoshop, they where about six inches apart so I couldn’t get them both in focus at the same time.
Together 7d_2335

Robin 7d_2257

Exercise: Today I only walked about two miles after my unplanned uphill walk of about 3 or 4 miles(and back down) the other day. I find my legs and knees to be fussing a little at the old dude 😦 for getting all carried away!

Night folks

4 thoughts on “Short walk today

Leave a Reply

