More Windows 10 fun

Pictures: More older pictures. This is of Downy Woodpeckers on my homemade feeders.

Woodpecker, Downy photo ponfeeder.jpg

Woodpecker Downy photo Dwood.jpg

Windows 10: I notice that my Windows 10’s updates where not installing yesterday so after working on it for 4 or 5 hours yesterday, I got up this morning and did a reinstall of Windows 10 and it went very well but took a long time, 3 to 4 hours. Better than the first install which took longer and had half dozen crashes! The end results are good though, Windows 10 is running well now and updates are working.

The downloaded ISO file I have save me from having to download the whole of Windows 10 again but I did have to download a few updates (maybe 300MB or so), beats the devil out of downloading GBs 🙂 One of the reason I did the ISO file was just for cases like these.

Night folks

4 thoughts on “More Windows 10 fun

Leave a Reply

