Windows 10 …. continues

Pictures: More older Pictures.

Red Spotted Purple photo RSPa.jpg

Skipper photo S12.jpg

Windows 10: My friend got a new computer and it has Windows 8.1 so today I was trying to update the thing to 10 and seems like I just got to wait till it is ready. I look up the Product ID but it is a Lenove brand and they put their Product ID in place of Windows 8.1 so I can’t get the key to do it by using my ISO file. Manufacturers and their bloatware! Hee, I did get most of the Bloatware out 🙂 now I’ll just wait till the Windows 10 update is ready.

Night folks

5 thoughts on “Windows 10 …. continues

Leave a Reply

