Black Sheep

Pictures: Sheep came by today while I was busy working on my solar. I stay in the open range areas, and often see live stock and I kind of enjoy seeing them. I was raised in the country so it makes me feel at home.

Sheep 260915_20d_2615

I always look for the one black sheep 🙂
Black Sheep 260915_20d_2620

Last night’s sunset.
AZ Sunset 250915_20d_2612

Solar: I got a little work done on my solar today. I have an older RV and there is not all that much room for this newfangled stuff! Had to cut a few holes and make some room.

Night folks

Leave a Reply

