Lawn Mowers

Pictures: Yesterday the gang came by and mowed the lawn for me πŸ˜‰

Mowing the Lawn.
Grass cutters 300915_20d_2661

The sheep dog, with a bit of a attitude. Looks like it is saying “Hey, don’t even be looking at my sheep!”
Sheep dog 300915_20d_2650

Exercise I only took a short walk today, about 2 miles.

Weather: It is going to take a cooler path starting tonight, but still too soon to go any farrier west just yet, so I may have me some cool nights. Not sure how cool it will be, my weather apps varies greatly. Today is beautiful with a little wind.

Night folks

5 thoughts on “Lawn Mowers

Leave a Reply

