Rain

Pictures: I am having a really lazy day as far as pictures goes …..

Go to my Flickr page or my Photobucket page and look at the albums to see pictures if you like, or be happy you get a break πŸ™‚

Photobucket Pictures
Flickr Pictures

Weather: The weatherman says we’ll have rain this weekend and I sure hope we don’t have much. The area I’m in could be a real mess of mud with a lot of rain. So hopefully it will be small shows. I hear thunder off in the distance now ….

Weather update: The weather man is giving Showers all weekend and the first one is going pretty good, could be my biggest mud mess yet …. we’ll see.

Night folks

8 thoughts on “Rain

Leave a Reply

