Moved

Pictures: This morning it was very wet and muddy when I got up and the weatherman said more was coming so I decide I best try to get out of the area I was in. I sling a little mud around but I got out Okay. It rain a good bit while I was traveling today so most of the mud got wash off. Of course they is still plenty of road dirt on things if you know what I mean ….. but better than the mud I had on this morning. I am now near Kingman, AZ. Here is some shots looking out my windows.

Kingman 2_20d_171015

Kingman 1_20d_171015

Travel: Always leaves me a little tired even when it is not far that I travel.

Night folks

6 thoughts on “Moved

Leave a Reply

